Featured Attendees

Full Participant List

Mr. Shafqaat Ahmed, Chief Executive & Managing Director, Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited

Ms. Inger Andersen, Director General, International Union for Conservation of Nature

Mr. Yilmaz Argüden, Chairman, ARGE Consulting

Mr. Naty Barak, Chief Sustainability Officer, Netafim

Ms. Roberta Baskin, Executive Director, AIM2Flourish

Mr. Jeremy Benton, President & Chief Executive Officer, Impact Americas, Impact International

Mr. Sebastian Bigorito, Executive Director, Consejo Empresario Argentino para el Desarrollo Sostenible

Mr. Paul Boykas, Vice President of Global Public Policy, PepsiCo, Inc.

Ms. Danielle Cannata, Senior Counsel of International Trade, Saudi Basic Industries Corporation

Ms. Victoria Cavanagh, Head of Sustainable Development, Amatheon Agri N.V.

Dr. Youngsuk Chi, Chairman (Elsevier) & Director Of Corporate Affairs & Asia Strategy, RELX Group

Mr. Gary M. Cohen, Executive Vice President and President of Global Health and Development, BD

Mr. David Cruickshank, Global Chairman, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Ltd

Dr. Achim Deja, President, TIMA International GMBH

Ms. Lisa Dreier, Head Of Food Security And Agriculture Initiatives, World Economic Forum USA

Mr. Niklas Flyborg, Chief Executive Officer, Cybercom Group

Ms. Lisa French, Technical Director, International Integrated Reporting Council

Mr. Andreas Friis, Director of Sustainability, Econa Norway, Sustainability Hub Norway

Ms. Anne Gadegaard, Global Senior Advisor, Corporate Sustainability, Novo Nordisk A/S

Mr. Stefano Gardi, Director of Sustainable Development Department, Italcementi Group

Ms. Amanda Gardiner, Vice President, Sustainability & Social Innovation, Pearson

Dr. Julie Gerberding, Executive Vice President of Strategic Communications, Global Public Policy and Population Health, Merck & Co.

Mrs. Malti Goel, Chief Executive Officer, Climate Change Research Institute

Mr. Jesús González, Partner, KPMG CARDENAS DOSAL, S.C.

Mr. Ajit Gulabchand, Chairman & Managing Director, Hindustan Construction Company Ltd (HCC)

Ms. Gina V. Hall, Investment Director, Carbon Trust

Mr. John Hewko, General Secretary, Rotary International

Mr. Jeffrey Hogue, Chief Sustainability Officer, C&A

Mr. Henrik Holmquist, Chief Operating Officer & Operations Director, Stiftelsen Global Child Forum

Mr. Wang Jidong, Vice Chairman, Guangxi Penshibao Co.Ltd

Mr. Rajiv Joshi, Managing Director, The B Team

Dr. Mehmood Khan, Vice Chairman, Pepsi Co

Mr. Niklas Kilberg, Director Sustainability Coordination & Communication, Volvo Car Group

Mrs. Alice Laugher, Chief Executive Officer, CTG Global

Mr. Rodrigo Leite, Chief Executive Officer, Associacao de Resgate a Cidadania Por Amor a Humanidade

Ms. Jillian Lennartz, Principal of Corporate Social Responsibility, CA Technologies

Mr. Markus Loetzsch, Chief Executive Officer, Nuremberg Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Ms. Nandika Madgavkar, Assitant Vice President, Corporate Citizenship, MetLife Inc.

Dr. Natasha Matic, Chief Strategy Officer, King Khalid Foundation

Mr. Corneleius Max-Williams, Chief Executive Officer, Destiny Shipping Agencies Ltd.

Mr. Mark Meaney, Executive Director, The middle for Education on Social Responsibility, The Leeds School of Business, CU Boulder

Mr. Jorge Medina, President, PROETICA

Mr. Colin Melvin, Global Head Of Stewardship, Hermes Invesment Management

Mr. Daniel Mittler, Political and Business Director, Greenpeace International

Ms. Susan Mizrahi, Head Of Corporate Responsibility And Stakeholder Engagement, Australian Postal Corporation

Ms. Carol Moore, Director, Global Partnerships & Strategic Alliances, Heifer International

Mr. Rami Murad, General Manager, Hatifkom

Mr. Seung-Woo Nam, General Chief Executive Officer & President, Pulmuone Co., Ltd.

Mr. Paul Nelson, Vice President, Global Real Estate, Arrow Electronics, Inc.

Mr. Hermann Pamminger, Chief Sustainability Officer, Casinos Austria AG

Mr. Aris Papadopoulos, Executive Chairman - Stet, Titan Cement Company

Mr. Jun Sung Park, Vice President, LG Chem

Mr. David Pearson, Chief Sustainbility Officer, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

Mr. H.E. Ib Petersen, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Denmark to the United Nations

Mr. Ron Popper, Head of Corporate Responsibility, ABB Ltd.

Ms. Dulce Blanca Punzalan, President & Chief Operating Officer, Philippines - Filbamboo Exponents, Inc.

Dr. David Reddy, Chief Executive Officer, Medicines for Malaria Venture

Mr. Ruben Reynoso, Director, TECNOREC S.A DE C.V

Ms. Maria Rivodo, Director Of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility, Industrial Consulting SAS

Ms. Tine Roed, Deputy Director General, Confederation of Danish Industry

Mr. Douglas Sabo, Head of Corporate Responsibility & Philanthropy, Visa Inc.

Mrs. Lana Sajdi, Head of Corporate Image Management Unit, Consulting Engineering middle (CEC)

Ms. Maria Elena Sanz, Sustainability and Human Resources Vice President, CAP S.A.

Mr. Scott Schirmer, Director, Business Development, Global Impact

Mr. Oliver Schrott, Managing Partner, Oliver Schrott Kommunikation GmbH

Ms. Louise Scott, Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Mr.Rafiqul Islam Siddiquey, Deputy General Manager, Yasin Knittex Industries Ltd

Mr. Abdus Sobhan, Chief Executive Officer, Yasin Knittex Industries Ltd

Ms. Susanne Stormer, Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer, Novo Nordisk AS

Ms. Bernhard Stormyr, Head Of Sustainability Management, Yara International ASA

Mr. Mike Thiedke, Director Of Public Engagement, Plan UK

Mr. Keith Tuffley, Chief Executive Officer, The B Team

Ms. Oya Unlu Kizil, Corporate Communications, Koc Holding

Mr. Victor Van Vuuren, Director of the ILO Enterprises department, ILO

Mr. Filippo Veglio, Managing Director, Global & Social Impact, World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Ms. Sonia Velazquez, Executive Director, ECLT Foundation

Mr. Dirk von Vopelius, President, Nuremberg Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mr. Sunghee Won, General Manager, LG Chem, Ltd.

Mr. Derek Yach, Chief Health Officer, Vitality Discovery

Mr. Changha Yo, Strategy Officer, Pulmuone Co., Ltd.

  • News